Skip to main content
Search this Guide
Databases A-Z: P
This guide contains a full list of resources organized by name.
E - F
PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) (National & International)
Palgrave Macmillan Journals
Palmer's Index to the Times (London)
PAO - Periodicals Archive Online (Full Subscription)
PAO Collection 1
PAO Collection 2
PAO Collection 3 (Current Version)
PAO Collection 4
PAO Collection 5
PAO Collection 6
PAO Collection 7
Accesses available evidence for decisions about health systems. It includes systematic reviews, overviews of reviews (including evidence-based policy briefs), primary studies included in systematic reviews and structured summaries of that evidence.
Phytochemical and Ethnobotanical Databases
PolicyMap is an online data and mapping tool that lets you create maps covering Demographics, Incomes & Spending, Housing, Lending, Quality of Life, Economy, Education, and Health.
Political Database of the Americas
Publications and resources related to family planning and reproductive health
Population and Aging Research Area
Population Index On the Web
Portland Press Electronic Journals
Provides bibliographic access to the scientific literature on nonhuman primates for the research and educational communities.
Professional Development Collection
Contains MasterFILE Premier, MEDLINE, Military & Government Collection, and Regional Business News databases.
Project Euclid Complete
Mathematics and statistics resources
Project MUSE - Single Title Subscriptions
Digital humanities and social science content
ProQuest Nursing and Allied Health Source (Legacy Platform)
PsycINFO 2002 to Present
PsycINFO 1987 to Present
PsycINFO 1967 to present (Ovid)
Index/abstracts of psychological/behavioral sciences literature from 1967 to present.
Public Health/Epidemiology Ebooks
From Oxford Scholarship Online
Public Health Image Library
Public Safety Research Area
References and abstracts on life sciences and biomedical topics
PubMed Clinical Queries
PubMed Systematic Reviews
Having technical difficulties?
Contact the SPH Library at 713-500-9121
Nov 28, 2018 12:56 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.