A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Behavioral and Mental Health Online This link opens in a new window
New
More than 2,500 videos and almost 3,500 books, documents and transcripts in the behavioral and mental health. Includes mental health sessions, DSM-5®/ICD-10 video content, transcripts, client narratives, reference works, etc, Updated quarterly.
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more.
Gale In Context: Environmental Studies This link opens in a new window
Understand environmental issues that affect people globally through topic overviews, journals, news, and multimedia content.
Gale OneFile: Psychology This link opens in a new window
Access to authoritative periodical content supporting research in all fields of psychology— abnormal, biological, cognitive, comparative, developmental, personality, quantitative, social and all areas of applied psychology. Researchers, psychologists, counselors, and behavioral scientists will discover relevant information from the thoughts, views, discoveries, and reports in this comprehensive collection.
Journal Citation Report This link opens in a new window
New Featured
Allows you to evaluate and compare journals using citation data drawn from approximately 12,000 scholarly and technical journals and conference proceedings from more than 3,300 publishers in over 60 countries. Journal Citation Reports is the only source of citation data on journals, and includes virtually all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and social sciences.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
  • Full text available
  • SPH only
New Featured
Web of Science This link opens in a new window
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...