It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1865, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format.
Archival only, no current updates. The Program on Breast Cancer and Environmental Risk Factors (BCERF) at Cornell University is devoted to lowering the risk and incidence of cancer by promoting methods of sound decision-making at personal and public levels.
"Clinicaltrials.gov is a registry and results database of publicly and privately supported clinical studies of human participants conducted around the world." Consider checking it to find the most current research that is ongoing and not yet reported in the literature.
ScopusThis link opens in a new windowThis database comes courtesy of the TMC Library. Its value is that it allows you to search your highly relevant articles and see who has cited them. Search the other suggested databases first. Use this as a final check.
TMC Library Resource.. Access to this database will cease December 2020.